News

NASA Name the Mars Rover Contest

NASA Name the Mars Rover Contest

Mariposa students have been hard at work in S.T.E.A.M class this week creating their own edible rovers. The students created designs with unique scientific instruments to...

Celebrating Harvest Moon and Mooncakes with Mrs. Howard

Celebrating Harvest Moon and Mooncakes with Mrs. Howard

Today, Mrs. Howard is sharing the Chinese culture through literature. She wore a traditional Chinese silk shirt while reading A Big Mooncake for Little Star written by...

5th Grade Has Made Mariposa Proud

5th Grade Has Made Mariposa Proud

Look at how much our fifth graders have grown this year! Not only in height, but in knowledge! We are so proud to be sending them off to the next stage of their education.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Nov 22 , 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Mon, Nov 25 - Fri, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 27 , 1:30 PM
Wed, Dec 4 , 1:30 PM
Wed, Dec 11 , 1:30 PM
Fri, Dec 13 , 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Mon, Dec 16 - Fri, Jan 3
Wed, Dec 18 , 1:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Mariposa Academy

Mariposa Academy

about 15 hours ago

La Escuela Mariposa estará cerrada del 25 al 29 de noviembre por la semana de acción de gracias. view image

Mariposa Academy

Mariposa Academy

about 15 hours ago

Mariposa will be closed November 25-29 for Thanksgiving Break. view image

Mariposa Academy

Mariposa Academy

about 23 hours ago

Want an easy way to help Mariposa Academy? Choose us as your charitable organization on Amazon Smile to give back every time you shop. https://smile.amazon.com/ch/88-0507065

Mariposa Academy

Mariposa Academy

3 days ago

Next Mariposa Board meeting is November 18 at 5:30 p.m. Agenda can be found on the website. https://5il.co/bcjc

Mariposa Academy

Mariposa Academy

6 days ago

Coffee Time, English Class will be Friday, November 22 at 8:30- 9:30 am. https://5il.co/bcjs view image

SEE ALL POSTS